Wrongly Convicted.

I owe Henry an apology.  And lots of kisses and treats.

As I exited the foster room this morning, I discovered Annie playing with the “locking device” for the room.  Remember how I grilled Henry and immediately blamed him for letting out the fosters?  Note that in these photos he could not possibly be bothered with play with the ribbon/hair tie.  His armpit is far more interesting to lick.  So either Henry is brilliant and took this opportunity to really make his sister look REALLY guilty (this is the option my husband would vote for) or he is just as laidback as this photo suggests (my vote).  What do you think?

Bottom line-I need to figure out how to fix the antique hardware so the door actually latches.

Leave a comment

Filed under Anne Purrleyn, Henry

Leave a Reply

