Electa and Her Crush.

See that sweet calico face?

Yes, the one sitting on my husband’s back.  She’s been under the weather since Saturday.  Losing weight and refusing to eat (I got a little in her yesterday, so we’re making progress!)

If she wasn’t feeling so lousy, I’d accuse her of putting moves on my man.

She immediately runs to him for attention when he’s in the room, and is now seeking comfort since she is sick.  If I didn’t know better, I’d say she has a crush on him (like most kittens seem to-it’s so unfair!  They never are quite as drawn to me as they are to him and he practically ignores them!)

Feel better soon, Electa!

6 Comments

Filed under Electa, Leavenworth Litter

6 responses to “Electa and Her Crush.

  1. Pingback: From Crush to Love. « The Kitty Party

  2. Pingback: Hooligans, I tell you. « The Kitty Party

  3. Pingback: The Magic Weight-Almost Across the Finish Line « The Kitty Party

  4. Pingback: We couldn’t resist her. « The Kitty Party

  5. Pingback: Missing Dad. | The Kitty Party

  6. Kit has a very similar crush on my husband. Isn’t it so sweet that we have cat loving men and cats that love them?

Leave a Reply

